Our Site has been shifted from here to its own domain link below

SBBMCL Admission Medical college 2011/2012 Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Medical College Lyari (SBBMCL), Karachi

Principal, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Medical College Lyari (SBBMCL), Karachi, in follow-up to recent advertisement for Admission Session 2011-2012 which appeared in national daily newspapers on October 23, 2011.

The Prospectus has been published which can be collected and also submitted at designated TCS Offices Karachi, and also from TCS Offices:
Auto Bhan Road, Unit No. 03, Latifabad, Hyderabad
TCS Office, Military Road, Express Center, Sukkur
TCS Office, Shabana Lodge Hotel, Station Road, Mirpurkhas
TCS Center, Burghari Plaza, Larkana, and
Sumera Palace, Hospital Road, Nawabshah

with the pay order of Rs.1,000 for open merit seat and if the candidate wants to contest against self-finance seat, an additional pay order of Rs.1,000 in the name of Principal / Project Director, Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical College Lyari, Karachi along with application form.

Change in Entry Test Schedule

Keeping in view the prolonged Eid holidays, the completed forms submission date is extended till November 18, 2011. Therefore, the Entry Test will now be conducted by National Testing Service (NTS) simultaneously at Karachi, Hyderabad and Sukkur on Sunday, November 27, 2011. The time and venue will be communicated to the students by NTS along with Admit Card.

In case the candidate fails to get Admit Card, he or she should contact NTS Karachi with form receipt or can directly come to examination center with the receipt at an earlier time.

Revised Admission Schedule
Date for issuing Prospectus on all seats: October 31, 2011 to November 18, 2011
Last date for submitting applications: November 18, 2011
Entry Test simultaneously at Sukkur, Hyderabad and Karachi: November 27, 2011
Hafiz-e-Quran Test: November 30, 2011
Display of Entry Test result: November 30, 2011
Inviting objection of Entry Test result: December 01 to 02, 2011
Provisional Merit List of Karachi, tagged towns and defunct former divisional headquarters of interior Sindh (Hyderabad, Larkana, Mirpurkhas and Sukkur): December 10, 2011
Inviting objection to provisional Merit List: December 12 to 14, 2011
Display of the final Merit List of open merit: December 17, 2011

Contact Details

For further information, you could please contact:

Principal / Project Director,
Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical College,
Lyari, Karachi.
Telephone: +92 (021) 32540058
Website: www.sbbmcl.com.pk

No comments:

Post a Comment